Arkansas WAND Advisory Board

Annie Abrams is a retired educator and political, social and community activist. To read more about her, click here.
Joyce Elliott is a member of the Arkansas State Senate. Her official state senate website can be found here.
Pat Lile is an Arkansan who has always been very active in community service, including stints as executive director of the Commission for Arkansas’ Future, co-founder of Arkansas Advocates for Children and Families, and interim executive director of the Family Service Agency of Arkansas.
Jo Luck, is former president and CEO of Heifer International. See more about her here.
Ruth Shepherd is the Executive Director at Just Communities of Arkansas. Read more about her here.
Kathy Webb is currently a member of the Board of Directors of the City of Little Rock and Executive Director of the Arkansas Hunger Relief Alliance. More on Kathy here and here.